© 2019 by Actemium Lyon Process Automation - All rights reserved

FOLLOW US!

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Confirmed Automaticians (M/F)

Actemium Lyon Process Automation (COURBON SAS), a VINCI Energies Group company located in Saint-Etienne and Dardilly, operates at the heart of production processes. The company designs and implements innovative and scalable solutions to meet the highest industrial requirements.

 

Specialist in the Piloting and Traceability of industrial processes, Actemium brings its experience in the integration of automated and computerized systems to industries: pharmaceuticals, chemicals, cosmetics, agri-food, energy, automotive, environment, etc...

Your missions

Experienced design engineers within a team of experts, you will be in charge of the design, development and installation of complex and technologically advanced automated industrial systems.

 

You will be involved in all phases of the project: from functional and technical specifications to commissioning.

Your profile

To succeed in the mission you must be a graduate of an engineering school with 5 years of experience in automation project management or a DUT GEII with 10 years of equivalent experience, ideally on SIEMENS, SCHNEIDER or ROCKWELL technologies.

 

You are able to speak English with customers and subcontractors.

Automaticiens confirmés (F/H)

Actemium Lyon Process Automation (société COURBON SAS), entreprise du Groupe Vinci Energies située à Saint-Etienne et Dardilly, intervient au coeur des processus de production. L'entreprise conçoit et met en oeuvre des solutions innovantes et évolutives pour répondre aux exigences industrielles les plus élevées. 

Spécialiste du Pilotage et de la Traçabilité des processus industriels, Actemium apporte son expérience d'intégration de systèmes automatisés et informatisés auprès des industries : pharmacie, chimie, cosmétique, agroalimentaire, énergie, automobile, environnement, ect...

Vos missions

Ingénieurs d'Etudes confirmés au sein d'une équipe d'experts, vous aurez en charge l'étude, le développement et l'installation de systèmes industriels automatisés complexes et technologiquement avancés. 

Vous participerez à toutes les phases du projet : des spécifications fonctionnelles et techniques jusqu'à la mise en service. 

Votre profil

Pour réussir dans la mission vous devez être diplômé d'une école d'ingénieur avec 5 ans d'expérience en gestion de projet automatisme ou d'une DUT GEII avec 10ans d'expérience équivalente, idéalement sur les technologies SIEMENS, SCHNEIDER ou ROCKWELL. 

Vous parlez anglais pour pouvoir échanger avec les clientes et sous-traitants. 

© 2020 by Actemium Lyon Process Automation - Tous droits réservés

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc