Junior Project Manager (M/F)

Actemium Lyon Process Automation (COURBON SAS), a Vinci Energies Group company located in Saint-Etienne and Dardilly, operates at the heart of production processes. The company designs and implements innovative and scalable solutions to meet the highest industrial requirements.

 

Specialist in the Piloting and Traceability of industrial processes, Actemium brings its experience in the integration of automated and computerized systems to industries: pharmaceuticals, chemicals, cosmetics, agri-food, energy, automotive, environment, etc...

Your missions

IIntegrated by a business manager, you will have to follow the progress of your projects by guaranteeing the level of quality expected by customers on the products and services delivered, under optimal economic conditions.

Your missions are as follows:

 

  • Be the designated contact person for the client;

  • Manage and get involved in all the important stages of the project: validations, specifications, tests, commissioning;

  • Establish and manage the project planning and coordination between the different services.

Your profile

With a 5-year university degree, general engineer or electrical engineer, you want to work in the world of automation and industrial IT.

 

You speak English to be able to communicate with customers and subcontractors.

© 2019 by Actemium Lyon Process Automation - All rights reserved

FOLLOW US!

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Chef de projet junior (F/H)

Actemium Lyon Process Automation (société COURBON SAS), entreprise du Groupe Vinci Energies située à Saint-Etienne et Dardilly, intervient au coeur des processus de production. L'entreprise conçoit et met en oeuvre des solutions innovantes et évolutives pour répondre aux exigences industrielles les plus élevées. 

Spécialiste du Pilotage et de la Traçabilité des processus industriels, Actemium apporte son expérience d'intégration de systèmes automatisés et informatisés auprès des industries : pharmacie, chimie, cosmétique, agroalimentaire, énergie, automobile, environnement, ect... 

​​

Vos missions

Intégré(e) par un responsable d'affaires vous devrez suivre l'avancée de vos projets en garantissant le niveau de qualité attendue par les clients sur les produits et les prestations livrés, dans des conditions économiques optimales. 

Vos missions sont les suivantes : 

  • Etre l'interlocuteur désigné auprès du client ; 

  • Piloter et s'impliquer dans toutes les étapes importantes du projet : validations, spécifications, tests, mises en service ; 

  • Etablir et piloter le planning du projet et la coordination entre les différentes prestations. 

Votre profil

De niveau Bac+5, Ingénieur généraliste ou génie électrique, vous avez l'envie d'évoluer dans le monde de l'automatisme et de l'informatique industrielle. 

Vous parlez anglais pour pouvoir échanger avec les clients et sous traitants. 

© 2020 by Actemium Lyon Process Automation - Tous droits réservés

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc