© 2019 by Actemium Lyon Process Automation - All rights reserved

FOLLOW US!

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Our expertise

Our multidisciplinary teams are composed of specialists for each business line involved in the implementation of projects. They use their expertise and know-how to advise, design, produce, validate and maintain safe and innovative control and command systems. 

  • Consulting and studies

  • Project management

  • Process engineering

  • Electricity and instrumentation

  • Automation (PLC and DCS)

  • Industrial IT & MES

  • IT/OT infrastructure & cybersecurity

  • Validation of systems

  • Remote maintenance

Consulting and studies

Our consultants, process engineers and engineers specialized in control command systems and MES solutions provide you with their expertise and feedback to help you define solutions to meet your needs.

Our services are based on the intervention of our technical experts to deepen projects such as: IT &OT infrastructure, cybersecurity, process optimization, MES functionalities, performance limits of the solutions envisaged, system connectivity...

We also assist you in your studies of connectivity between information systems, compliance with required performance, resilience of proposed systems, the necessary validation effort, and compliance with budgetary and planning requirements.

Nos expertises

Nos équipes pluridisciplinaires sont composées de spécialistes pour chaque métier impliqués dans la réalisation des projets. Ils déploient leur expertise et leur savoir-faire pour conseiller, concevoir, réaliser, valider et maintenir des systèmes de contrôle commande sûrs et innovants. 

  • Conseil et études

  • Management de projets

  • Ingénierie de process

  • Électricité et instrumentation

  • Automatisme (automate et SNCC)

  • Informatique industrielle & MES

  • Infrastructure IT/OT & cybersécurité

  • Validation des systèmes

  • Télémaintenance

Conseil et études

Nos consultants, ingénieurs procédé et ingénieurs spécialistes des systèmes contrôle commande et des solutions MES mettent à votre disposition leur expertise et retour d'expérience pour vous accompagner lors de la définition de solutions pour répondre à votre besoin.

Nos prestations s'appuient sur l'intervention de nos experts techniques pour approfondir des projets tels que : infrastructure IT & OT,  cybersécurité,  optimisation de procédé, fonctionnalités MES, limites de performance des solutions envisagées, connectivité des systèmes…

Nous vous accompagnons par ailleurs dans vos études de connectivité entre les systèmes d'information, de conformité avec les performances exigées, de résilience des systèmes proposés, de l'effort de validation nécessaire, et la conformité aux exigences budgétaires et de planning.

© 2019 by Actemium Lyon Process Automation - Tous droits réservés

SUIVEZ NOUS

  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc